HOMEPOST UTME UNIVERSITY
COLLEGEPOLYTCHNIC GENERAL SCHOLARSHIPS

« | »

You are here in Home » University

KSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar Schedule 2018 (Revised)


 

Kogi State University (KSU), Anyigba, has released the Post Graduate School academic calendar for the first and second semester, 2018/2019 academic session.

Check KSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar Below.

DATE EVENT
FIRST SEMESTER
Mon 12th Nov – Fri 21st Dec, 2018 First Semester Lectures Begin(6 weeks)
Sat 22nd Dec,2018 – Sun 6th Jan, 2019 Christmas Break
Mon 7th Jan, 2019 First Semester Lectures Continues
Sat 16th Feb, 2019 First Semester Lectures Ends(6 weeks)
Mon 25th Feb – Sat 9th March, 2019 First Semester Examinations (2 weeks)
SECOND SEMESTER
Mon 25th March – Fri 5th April, 2019 Second Semester Registration (2 weeks)
Mon 8th April, 2019 Second Semester Lectures Begins
Sat 29th June, 2019 Second Semester Lectures Ends (12 weeks)
Mon 8th July – Sat 20th July, 2019 Second Semester Examinations (2 weeks)
Sat 20th July, 2019 End of Second Semester Session

Share On:

Comment Section

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your Name:

Your Message:

Disclaimer:- Comments are the Opinion of the Comment writers & does not reflect the views of Thaiedunews.Com, T.E.N users Beware of Scammers!!

« | »




Recent Posts


Pages




error: Content is protected !!